Hotel Accommodation

Vaccinated Travel Lane

Please refer to the list of hotels as at 3 December 2021 below. Please note that the list below is non-exhaustive.

Travellers are kindly requested to contact the hotels directly to make your booking and specify which arrangement you are travelling under.

Name of hotel Reservation contact person Reservation email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Poom Samkasat sentosa@amarasanctuary.com
     
AMOY Hotel Sales Team sales.amoy@fareast.com.sg
     
Arton Boutique Hotel Sales sales@artonhotel.com
     
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Anisah anisah@aqueenhotels.com
     
Ascott Orchard Singapore Reservations janice.lee@the-ascott.com
reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Janice Lee / Reservations

janice.lee@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com

     
Bliss Hotel Singapore Bliss Reservation Team reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
     
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
     
Capella Singapore Gracia Tan res.singapore@capellahotels.com
     
Capri by Fraser Changi City Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com
     
Carlton Hotel Singapore Reservation Team RoomReservations@carltonhotel.sg
     
Champion Hotel Janah contactus@championhotel.com.sg
     
Champion Hotel City Champion Hotel City reservations@championhotel.com.sg
     
Changi Cove Singapore Senda Ganesan reservations@changicove.com
     
Check-Inn @Little India Guest Experience Ambassador reservations_li@hotelscheckinn.com
     
Classique Hotel Ivan Ong stay@classiquehotel.com.sg
     
Conrad Centennial Singapore (with effect from 18 Dec 2021) Ai Ling Chong sinci.res@conradhotels.com
     
Cube Family Boutique Capsule Hotel @ Chinatown Aishah reservationsFamily@cubestay.sg
     
D'Hotel Singapore Janice Lee

janice.lee@the-ascott.com
reservations.sg@the-ascott.com

     
Diamond Hotel Pauline Tan diamondhotelreservations@gmail.com
     
Duxton Reserve Singapore, An Autograph Collection Reservations Team reservations@duxtonreserve.com
     
Fairmont Singapore Norman Leong Reservations.Singapore@Fairmont.com
     
five/6 Hotel Splendour Kenneth kenneth@hotelsplendour.sg
     
Four Seasons Hotel Charles Ding res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com
     
Fragrance Hotel – Balestier Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Classic Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Kovan Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Lavender Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel – Oasis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Ocean View Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Fragrance Hotel - Viva Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
     
Grand Hyatt Singapore Wendy Teo wendy.teo@hyatt.com
     
Grand Mercure Singapore Roxy Ms. Shamila Khalid H3610-FO16@accor.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel (with effect from 28 Dec 2021) Shil Nie sn@harbourvillehotel.com
     
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
     
Heritage Collection on Chinatown Rizza sgenquiry@hericoll.com
     
Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay Rizza sgenquiry@hericoll.com
     
Hilton Singapore Eugenie Tan Singapore_Reservations@hilton.com
     
Home Suite View Hotel (with effect from 14 Dec 2021) Hotel Reservation Team homesuite12@gmail.com
     
Hotel 1888 Collection Ben Ng ben.ng@hotel1888.com.sg
     
Hotel 1929 Reservation reservation.hotel1929@gmail.com
     
Hotel 81 Balestier Reservation Officer ba-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Bugis Reservation Officer bu-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Changi Reservation Officer cg-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Cherry Reservation Officer ch-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Chinatown Reservation Officer ct-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Cosy Reservation Officer co-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Dickson Reservation Officer dk-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Elegance Reservation Officer el-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Fuji Reservation Officer fu-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Geylang Reservation Officer gy-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Gold Reservation Officer gd-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Heritage Reservation Officer hr-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Hollywood Reservation Officer hw-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Joy Reservation Officer jy-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Lavender Reservation Officer lv-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Lucky Reservation Officer ly-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Kovan Reservation Officer kv-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Orchid Reservation Officer or-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Osaka Reservation Officer os-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Palace Reservation Officer pa-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Princess Reservation Officer pr-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Rochor Reservation Officer rc-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Sakura Reservation Officer sa-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Selegie Reservation Officer sg-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Spring Reservation Officer sp-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Star Reservation Officer st-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Tristar Reservation Officer ts-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel 81 Violet Reservation Officer vl-res@hotel81.com.sg
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street Ignatius Kwek onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Bencoolen @ Hong Kong Street Reservations reservation.hkst@hotelbencoolen.com
     
Hotel Classic by Venue Reservation Officer classic@venuehotel.sg
     
Hotel Clover 33 Jalan Sultan Reservation resv@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Zech info@hotelclover769.com
     
Hotel Clover the Arts Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
     
Hotel Fort Canning Maggie Chow maggie.chow@hfcsingapore.com
     
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
     
Hotel G Singapore Reservations Department res@hotelgsingapore.com
     
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
     
Hotel Mono Jeremy Wang reservations@hotelmono.com
jeremy@hotelmono.com
     
Hotel Nostalgia Singapore Zubaidah reservation@hotelnostalgia.com.sg
     
Hotel NuVe Elements Guest Relations Officer  elements@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe Heritage  Guest Relations Officer  contact@hotelnuveheritage.com
     
Hotel NuVe Stellar  Maica  contact@hotelnuvestellar.com
     
Hotel NuVe Urbane  John Martinez  urbane@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel NuVe, Bugis  Ratna Asnam  contact@hotelnuve.com
     
Hotel Royal  Suresh or Rin  reservation@hotelroyal.com.sg
     
Hotel Royal @ Queens  George Lim  sales@royalqueens.com.sg
     
Hotel YAN Janice Loh reservations@hotel-yan.com
     
ibis budget Singapore Ametrine Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Bugis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Clarke Quay Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Imperial Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Joo Chiat Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Pearl Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Sapphire Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore Selegie Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis budget Singapore West Coast Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
     
ibis Singapore on Bencoolen (with effect from 1 Jan 2022) Suharty & Rina H6657@Accor.com
     
InterContinental Singapore (with effect from 12 Dec 2021) Ms Fai Abdullah fai.abdullah@ihg.com
     
J8 Hotel Pte Ltd Front Office reservations@J8Hotel.com
     
Jayleen 1918 Hotel  Irene Tan or Albert Gray  rooms@jayleen1918.com.sg
     
Ji Hotel Orchard Singapore  Guest Service Officer or Kenix  frontoffice.jhos@the-ascott.com
     
JW Marriott Singapore South Beach (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Angelia Lim jw.sinjw.reservations@marriotthotels.com
     
K2 guesthouse  Joyce or Chanmali Hello@k2guesthouse.com
     
K─ôSa House Reservation Team reservations.kesahouse-singapore@oakwood.com
     
lloyds inn  reservations  mail@lloydsinn.com
     
Lai Ming Hotel Cosmoland Ong Tong Liang ong-tong-liang@hotmail.com
     
lyf Funan Singapore Ms. Norjihan Kamil norjihan.kamil@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
     
M Social Hotel Singapore  Sales Team Sales.MSS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Mandarin Orchard Singapore  Joanna Foo  resvn.orchard@meritushotels.com
     
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Tham Wan Yi / Reservations wanyit@mohg.com
mosin-reservations@mohg.com
     
Marina Bay Sands Pek Chin Siong room.reservations@marinabaysands.com
     
Mayo Inn Lim Chee Onn reservations@mayoinn.com
     
Naumi Hotel Marina Chong (Reservations Manager) reservations@naumihotels.com
     
New Orchid Hotel  Cheong Ah Seng  Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
     
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore  Reservations (OPSG)  reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
     
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore  Sales Team sales.ohd@fareast.com.sg
     
Oasia Resort Sentosa Sales Team sales.sentosa@fareast.com.sg
     
One Farrer Hotel  Elaine Kum Elainekum@onefarrer.com
     
Orchard Hotel Singapore Farah Vierra Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
     
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel Kelly Lim kellylim@fareast.com.sg
     
Orchid Hotel Janby Bee resv@orchidhotel.com.sg
     
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road  Ng Jing Jing  reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay  Grace Loo  grace.loo@parkroyalhotels.com
     
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering  Valent Tan  valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
     
Penta Hotel Nancy Ng / Reservation booking@pentahotel.com.sg
     
Perak Hotel Tong Jia Wen Jiawen@theperakhotel.com
     
Porcelain Hotel Bernard Lim reservations@porcelainhotel.com
     
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok  Anthony / TK  reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Anthony / TK  reservations@qloft.com.sg
     
Raffles Hotel Singapore Kenny Tan kenny.tan@raffles.com
     
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park  Alicia Yew  reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com
     
RedDoorz near Marine Parade Central Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
     
RELC International Hotel  Ben ben.tan@relc.org.sg 
     
Resorts World Sentosa –Beach Villas Reservations Executive enquiries@rwsentosa.com
     
Resorts World Sentosa – Crockfords Tower Reservations Executive enquiries@rwsentosa.com
     
Resorts World Sentosa – Equarius Hotel Reservations Executive enquiries@rwsentosa.com
     
Resorts World Sentosa – Hotel Michael Reservations Executive enquiries@rwsentosa.com
     
Rest Bugis Hotel Ian Yeo ian.yeo@rest-collection.com
     
Robertson Quay Hotel Ms Rachel marketing@robertsonquayhotel.com.sg
     
Sandpiper Hotel   Jasmin   reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
     
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Jimmy Lim reservation@santa.com.sg
     
Shangri-La Singapore Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
     
Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa, Singapore Yoke Eng Lem reservations.sen@shangri-la.com
     
Sheraton Towers Singapore (with effect from 8 Dec 2021) Reservations Team reservations@sheratonsingapore.com
     
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa Mark Ma Mark.MA@sofitel.com
     
Strand Hotel Ivy Ong ivy@strandhotel.com.sg
     
ST Signature Bugis Beach  Reservation Department  bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Jalan Besar  Reservation Department  jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
     
ST Signature Tanjong Pagar  Reservation Department  tanjongpagar.ota@stsignature.com
     
Studio M Hotel (with effect from 14 Dec 2021) Sales Team Sales.SMH@millenniumhotels.com
     
The Barracks Hotel Sentosa (with effect from 2 Jan 2022) Sales Department sales.sentosa@fareast.com.sg
     
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore  Anastassia Pudakevich  anastassia.pudakevich@kempinski.com
     
The Clan Hotel, Singapore   Sales Team sales.tch@fareast.com.sg
     
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore  Sharon Ng  sharon.ng@fullertonhotels.com
     
The Fullerton Hotel Singapore Sharon Ng  sharon.ng@fullertonhotels.com
     
The Noble Hotel Kim Reservations@thenoblehotel.com
     
The Quay Hotel Lavender  Front Desk  info@thequaylavender.com
     
The Quay Hotel Singapore  Front Desk  info@thequayhotel.sg
     
The Quay Hotel West Coast  Front Desk  info@thequayhotelwc.com
     
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore (with effect from 7 Dec 2021) Janet Ooi rc.sinrz.reservations@ritzcarlton.com
     
The Scarlet Singapore The Scarlet Singapore - Attn : Anasri Onn anasri.onn@thescarlethotels.com
     
The St. Regis Singapore  Angelia Lim  Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
     
The Sultan (Note: Must Book Direct/No OTA) Reservations Department reservations@thesultan.com.sg
     
The Vagabond Club, Singapore, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel Reservation Team reservations@hotelvagabondsingapore.com
     
The Warehouse Hotel  Mr Andy Ng  reservations@thewarehousehotel.com
     
Travelodge Harbourfront Singapore  Wong Weiqi  rsvn.tlhs@travelodgehotels.asia
     
V Hotel Bencoolen Ng Lip Sek vbn-res@vhotel.sg
     
Value Hotel Balestier Reservation Officer vhb-res@valuehotel.com.sg
     
Value Hotel Nice Reservation Officer vhn-res@valuehotel.com.sg
     
Value Hotel Thomson Reservation Officer vht-res@valuehotel.com.sg
     
Venue Hotel  Fauzilah Bte Abdul Aziz  contact@venue hotel.sg
     
Venue Hotel The Lily Reservation Officer contact@venuehotel.sg
     
Villa Samadhi Singapore Mazuan reservations@villasamadhi.com.sg
     
Village Hotel Bugis  Sales Team sales.vhb@fareast.com.sg
     
W Singapore – Sentosa Cove Triana Sani – Reservations WReservations.Singapore@whotels.com
     
Wanderlust Reservation Team reservations.wanderlust-singapore@oakwood.com
     
XY Hotel Bugis  Mr. Han Bin  bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
     
York Hotel  Lynn Lim lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg
     
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport Raudah Ahmad Raudah.ahmad@yotel.com
     
YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road Aldrina Low singapore.reservations@yotel.com

 

 
Click here to Contact Us
21 Bukit Batok Street 22 Singapore 659589 Tel +65 6415 3586 Fax +65 6415 3540 Email secretariat@sha.org.sg Follow us on Facabook linkedin
Office Hours: 9 am to 6pm, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holiday)